CONTATTI

CONTATTI


FINETICA ONLUS | 081.263218  info@finetica.net


ESECUTIVO   esecutivo@finetica.net

Luigi Gravagnuolo   l.gravagniuolo@finetica.net

Nello Tuorto n.tuorto@finetica.net

Pasquale Riccio   p.riccio@finetica.net


COLLABORATORI

Anita Amato   a.amato@finetica.net

Anna Ansalone   a.ansalone@finetica.net

Augusto Riccio a.riccio@finetica.net

Aniello Spiezio   a.spiezio@finetica.net

Carlo Avallone   c.avallone@finetica.net

Ciro Cimmino   c.cimmino@finetica.net

Franco Annunziata   f.annunziata@finetica.net

Francesco De Rosa   f.derosa@finetica.net

Gennaro Buongiorno  g.buongiorno@finetica.net

Gaetano D’Avino   g.davino@finetica.net

Luigi De Stefano  l.destefano@finetica.net

Mario Abagnale   m.abagnale@finetica.net

Michele Coppola  m.coppola@finetica.net

Monica Mandico   m.mandico@finetica.net

Nataliya Ivanyshyn  n.ivanyshyn@finetica.net

Pasquale D’Avino  p.davino@finetica.net

Pasquale Iorio p.iorio@finetica.net

Silvia Orlando ps.orlando@finetica.net

Raffaele Napolitano  r.napolitano@finetica.net

Raffaele Savarese   r.savarese@finetica.net

Vito Barone   v.barone@finetica.net

Vincenzo Mosca  v.mosca@finetica.net

Vincenzo Pentella   v.pentella@finetica.net

Close
Vai alla barra degli strumenti